TEAM IDAHO. {IDAHO}

While we were in Idaho, my sister planned a decathlon, which included several exciting, team-building events. One of the first games was a corn hole competition, and I realized that I am not very good at throwing bean bags. Then we had a race to see which team could eat ten saltines the fastest, and I realized that I wasn’t going to make it beyond two, so Joe had to pick up my slack. We had a shuttle race to a beer cooler and a flip-cup competition and then I took mug shots of all the players just to boost morale. We never made it past event #5, but next year, the 3-legged race and floatingdockjelloshotswimrace is on.

Thank you Team Idaho, for participating in the Murphy Bay Games with spirit and flair.

*please note the photo of my father, who took his portrait with a live fire-cracker.

